Stuff about the Debian Project leadership. Here is the list of all blog posts tagged with this tag:

bits from the DPL for March-April 2013
Posted Tue 16 Apr 2013 04:52:48 PM CEST

bits from the DPL for February 2013 and a half
Posted Sat 16 Mar 2013 07:19:12 PM CET

bits from the DPL for January 2013
Posted Sun 10 Feb 2013 06:36:41 PM CET

bits from the DPL for December 2012
Posted Fri 04 Jan 2013 05:37:01 PM CET

bits from the DPL for November 2012
Posted Sun 09 Dec 2012 06:53:34 PM CET

bits from the DPL for October 2012
Posted Tue 06 Nov 2012 07:10:57 PM CET

bits from the DPL for September 2012
Posted Tue 09 Oct 2012 03:02:34 PM CEST

bits from the DPL for August 2012
Posted Wed 19 Sep 2012 12:06:42 PM CEST

bits from the DPL for July 2012
Posted Sun 05 Aug 2012 07:23:39 PM CEST

bits from the DPL for June 2012
Posted Wed 04 Jul 2012 05:38:56 AM CEST